Staff Directory

Looking for someone and don't see their name, you can search MUSC directory.

 

Dean's Office | 843-792-3941con-dean-ofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rosa Barnes

Facilities Manager / Administrative Coordinator

barnesr@musc.edu

843-792-3941

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Tech II

 

franksk@musc.edu

 843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Tech II

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

Beth Khan

Communications & Marketing Director

khane@musc.edu

843-792-9690

Carlos Lopez

Grants Manager

lopezc@musc.edu

843-792-4827

Adriana Mckenna

Grants Coordinator II

mckennaa@musc.edu

843-792-6217

Anahita Modaresi

Development Director

modaresi@musc.edu

843-792-8421

VACANT

Alumni Development Coordinator

n/a

843-792-0287

Jo Smith

Executive Assistant to the Dean

smithjo@musc.edu

843-792-4705

Adam Taylor

Business Manager

taylorar@musc.edu

843-792-2653

Kathy Williams

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

williakj@musc.edu

843-792-3791

Kim Witte

Assistant Dean for Finance & Admin

wittek@musc.edu

843-792-2652

                                                                        

Student Service Office | 843-792-8515conss@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Alex Evans

Program Coordinator

evansal@musc.edu

843-792-3815

 

Program Coordinator

 

843-792-8515

Kaleigh Larson

Clinical Education Manager

larsokal@musc.edu

843-792-3102

Carolyn Page

Assistant Dean for Students

pagecf@musc.edu

843-792-3844

Katherine Scott

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

scottka@musc.edu

843-792-6833

Madeline Scully

Graduate Programs Coordinator

martinma@musc.edu

843-792-6499

Sonya Smalls

Database Administrator

 smala@musc.edu

843-792-3116

Jessica Williams

Director of Student Services and Alumni Affairs

krasny@musc.edu

843-792-7663

 

Technology Office | 843-792-1492ntc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Bill Atkins

Systems Programmer

atkinsw@musc.edu

 

Leslie Morris

Curriculum Coordinator I/Ed Tech Specialist

morrisl@musc.edu

843-792-1535

Josh Goodwin

Multimedia Content Developer

goodwj@musc.edu

843-792-3077

VACANT

Technology Director

 n/a

 n/a

John Simeone, Jr.

Information System/Business Analyst

simeonej@musc.edu

843-792-1492

  

Research Office | 843-792-4068conresearchofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Donna Jordan

Administrative Assistant

jordands@musc.edu

843-792-4068

Raquel Vining

Grants Administrator

vining@musc.edu

843-792-4620

   

Office of Practice | 843-792-2051gadsdes@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Sonia Gadsden

Office of Practice Manager

gadsdes@musc.edu

843-792-2051


   

Administrative | 843-792-7183andresen@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Christine Andresen

Academic Affairs Faculty

andresen@musc.edu

843-792-7183


Purchasing Office | 843-792-4647con-purchase@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Technician

franksk@musc.edu

843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Technician

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

   

Grant/Project Staff


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Mara Allport

Program Coordinator | EATTP

steedlem@musc.edu

843-792-0796

Margaret Anton, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar

antonm@musc.edu

843-792-3147

Gabriela Becerra

Program Assistant

becerra@musc.edu

 

 Olivia Bravoco

Program Coordinator II

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Joy Buie

Post-Doctoral Scholar | WISSDOM

jonejn@musc.edu

843-792-6098

 Melissa Butcher, DHSc, Ms

Program Coordinator I

butcherm@musc.edu

 

Lorena Cervantes Villafuerte

Heathy Steps Specialist

cervantl@musc.edu

843-876-2505

 Sarah Chambers

TRRP Program Coordinator

chambesa@musc.edu

843-996-0414

 Linette Dubois

Research Assistant

duboisl@musc.edu

919-920-0214 ext 2132

Olivia Eilers

Program Coordinator | TACHL

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Gabrielle Frook

Program Assistant |EATTP

mooneyhg@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sarah Gainey

Program Manager | SBIRT

smithsar@musc.edu

843-792-1071

Shamaine Gentile

Community Health Worker

gentiles@musc.edu

843-792-1418

Millie Griffin 

Program Coordinator

grifm@musc.edu

843-792-4653

 Stephanie Hamski

Research Clinician

lynnstt@musc.edu

843-577-5011 ext 5110

 Stephanie Hart

Program Coordinator

zeigls@musc.edu

843-789-6519

 Rachel Harris

Research Clinician

harrisr@musc.edu

843-321-8617

Tonya Hazelton

Program Coordinator II | TACHL

hazelto@musc.edu

843-792-2517

Cristina Holtz-Crosby

Healthy Steps Specialist

holtzacr@musc.edu

843-876-2505

Kinsey Kellam 

TACHL Program Coordinator I

kellam@musc.edu

843-792-4899

 Daniel Lamb

Spinal Cord Injury Peer Navigator

lambda@musc.edu

 

 Meagan Mack

Program Coordinator

campme@musc.edu

 

 Sally Murphy

Research Clinician

murphys@musc.edu

843-321-8617

Samantha Pairet 

TACHL Program Assistant

pairet@musc.edu

843-792-4899

MaryChris Pittman

Program Coordinator II

pittmama@musc.edu

843-792-3512

Margie Prentice

Program Coordinator II

prenticm@musc.edu

843-792-4771

 Marka Rodgers

Spinal Cord Injury Peer Navigator

rodgem@musc.edu

 

 Tracey Rosenlieb

Research Clinician

rosenlit@musc.edu

843-577-5011 ext 5383

 Hannah Sebald

Program Assistant

sebald@musc.edu

843-792-4570

 Theresa Skojec

Human Services Coordinator II

skoject@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Stephanie Slan

Program Manager | WISSDOM

slans@musc.edu

843-792-5032

Luke Sox

Program Coordinator | TACHL

SoxL@musc.edu

843-792-9500

 Sarah Szafranski

Project Coordinator

szafrasa@musc.edu

843-792-3618

 Sherwood Toatley

Spinal Cord Injury Peer Navigator

toatley@musc.edu

 

 Jonna Vaughn

Research Clinician

vaughnjo@musc.edu

843-321-8617

Jessica Zserai

Program Coordinator

zserai@musc.edu