Staff Directory

Looking for someone and don't see their name, you can search MUSC directory.

 Dean's Office | 843-792-3941con-dean-ofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Email

Office Phone

 Linda S. Weglicki

 Dean for the College of Nursing

weglicki@musc.edu

843-792-3941

 Kim Witte

 Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration

wittek@musc.edu

843-792-2652

Rosa Barnes

Facilities Manager / Administrative Coordinator

barnesr@musc.edu

843-792-3941

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Tech II

franksk@musc.edu

 843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Tech II

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

Beth Khan

Director of Communications & Marketing

khane@musc.edu

843-792-9690

Carlos Lopez

Grants Manager

lopezc@musc.edu

843-792-4827

Adriana McKenna

Grants Coordinator II

mckennaa@musc.edu

843-792-6217

Anahita Modaresi

Director of Development

modaresi@musc.edu

843-792-8421

Vacant

Alumni Development Coordinator

n/a

843-792-0287

Jo Smith

Executive Assistant to the Dean

smithjo@musc.edu

843-792-4705

Adam Taylor

Business Manager

taylorar@musc.edu

843-792-2653

Kathy Williams

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

williakj@musc.edu

843-792-3791

Purchasing Office | 843-792-4647 | con-purchase@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Technician

franksk@musc.edu

843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Technician

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

Technology Office | 843-792-1492 | ntc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Alejandro Escobar

Technology Director

escobara@musc.edu

843-792-0213

Bill Atkins

Systems Programmer

atkinsw@musc.edu

n/a

Josh Goodwin

Multimedia Content Developer

goodwj@musc.edu

843-792-3077

Kristin Laudenslager

Curriculum Coordinator I/Ed Tech Specialist

laudensl@musc.edu

843-792-1535

John Simeone, Jr.

Information System/Business Analyst

simeonej@musc.edu

843-792-1492

Student Service Office | 843-792-8515conss@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

 Sharon Kozachik

 Associate Dean for Academic Programs

kozachik@musc.edu

843-792-2949

 Carolyn Page

Assistant Dean for Students 

pagecf@musc.edu

843-792-3844

 Jessica Williams

 Director of Student Services and Alumni Affairs

krasny@musc.edu

843-792-7663

 Alexis Cunliffe

Student Services Recruiter

cunlife@musc.edu

843-792-4248

Alex Evans

Administrative Assistant/Compliance & Evaluation Officer

evansal@musc.edu

843-792-3815

Kaleigh Larson

Clinical Education Manager

larsokal@musc.edu

843-792-3102

Sonya Smalls

Database Administrator

smala@musc.edu

843-792-3116

Kimrey Stump

 Student Services Program Coordinator

lloydki@musc.edu

843-792-8515

Graduate Practice Program | 843-792-6499 | martinma@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Catherine Durham

Assistant Dean for the Graduate Practice Program

durhamc@musc.edu

843-792-3585

Madeline Scully

Graduate Program Coordinator

martinma@musc.edu

843-792-26499

Sonia Gadsden

 Administrative Coordinator

gadsdes@musc.edu

843-792-2051

Undergraduate Programs | 843-792-6683 | scottka@musc.edu


Full Name Title Work Email Office Phone

Felesia Bowen

Assistant Dean for the Undergraduate Programs

bowenf@musc.edu

843-792-2833

Katherine Scott 

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator 

scottka@musc.edu

843-792-6683

Kelsi Schagunn

Administrative Coordinator 

schagunn@musc.edu

843-792-5032 

Office of Research and PhD Studies | 843-792-4068 | conresearchofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Teresa Kelechi

Associate Dean for Research  & Phd Studies

kelechtj@musc.edu

843-792-2051

John Bian 

Biostatistician

bian@musc.edu

 n/a

Donna Jordan

Administrative Assistant 

jordands@musc.edu

843-792-4068

Alexis Nagel 

Grant Writer 

nage@musc.edu

843-792-9500

Raquel Vining 

Grants Administrator 

vining@musc.edu

843-792-4620

Ph.D Program | 843-792-6499 | martinma@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Susan Newman 

Assistant Dean for the PhD Program

newmansu@musc.edu 

843-792-9255

Madeline Scully

Graduate Program Coordinator

martinma@musc.edu

843-792-6499

Donna Jordan

Administrative Assistant 

jordands@musc.edu

843-792-4068

Office of Practice and Community Engagement | 843-792-2051 | gadsdes@musc.edu


 Full Name Title Work Email Office Phone

Debbie C. Bryant

Associate Dean for Practice and Community Engagement

bryantdc@musc.edu

843-792-1302

Sonia Gadsden

Manager, Office of  Practice and Community Engagement

gadsdes@musc.edu

843-792-2051

Grant / Project Staff


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Mara Allport

Program Coordinator | EATTP

steedlem@musc.edu

843-792-0796

Gabriela Becerra

Program Assistant

becerra@musc.edu

n/a

Olivia Bravoco

Program Coordinator II

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Melissa Butcher, DHSc, Ms

Program Coordinator I

butcherm@musc.edu

n/a

Lorena Cervantes Villafuerte

Heathy Steps Specialist

cervantl@musc.edu

843-876-2505

Sarah Chambers

TRRP Program Coordinator

chambesa@musc.edu

843-996-0414

Olivia Eilers

Program Coordinator | TACHL

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Gabrielle Frook

Program Assistant |EATTP

mooneyhg@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Shamaine Gentile

Community Health Worker

gentiles@musc.edu

843-792-1418

Stephanie Hamski

Research Clinician

lynnstt@musc.edu

843-577-5011 ext 5110

Rachel Harris

Research Clinician

harrisr@musc.edu

843-321-8617

Tonya Hazelton

Program Coordinator II | TACHL

hazelto@musc.edu

843-792-2517

Cristina Holtz-Crosby

Healthy Steps Specialist

holtzacr@musc.edu

843-876-2505

Nicole Litvitskiy

Program Assistant

litvitsk@musc.edu

n/a

Samantha Pairet 

TACHL Program Coordinator

pairet@musc.edu

843-792-4899

Mary Chris Pittman

Program Coordinator II

pittmama@musc.edu

843-792-3512

Margie Prentice

Program Coordinator II

prenticm@musc.edu

843-792-4771

Tracey Rosenlieb

Research Clinician

rosenlit@musc.edu

843-577-5011 ext 5383

Kari Roever

 Program Assistant

roever@musc.edu 

n/a

Hannah Sebald 

Program Coordinator I

sebald@musc.edu 

843-792-4570 

Theresa Skojec

Human Services Coordinator II

skoject@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sarah Szafranski

Project Coordinator I

szafrasa@musc.edu 

843-792-3618