access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Staff Directory

Looking for someone and don't see their name, you can search MUSC directory.

 

Dean's Office | 843-792-3941con-dean-ofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rosa Barnes

Facilities Manager / Administrative Coordinator

barnesr@musc.edu

843-792-3941

Beth Khan

Communications & Marketing Director

khane@musc.edu

843-792-9690

Anahita Modaresi

Development Director

modaresi@musc.edu

843-792-8421

Sarah Schwartz

Development Associate

schwarsa@musc.edu

843-792-0287

Jo Smith

Executive Assistant to the Dean

smithjo@musc.edu

843-792-4705

Adam Taylor

Business Manager

taylorar@musc.edu

843-792-2653

Kathy Williams

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst

williakj@musc.edu

843-792-3791

Kim Witte

Assistant Dean for Finance & Admin

wittek@musc.edu

843-792-2652

                                                                        

Student Service Office | 843-792-8515conss@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Shelly Drake

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

drakm@musc.edu

843-792-6683

Alex Evans

Program Coordinator

evansal@musc.edu

843-792-3815

Alicia Garcia

Program Coordinator

garciaal@musc.edu

843-792-8515

Kaleigh Larson

Clinical Education Manager

larsokal@musc.edu

843-792-3102

Carolyn Page

Assistant Dean for Students

pagecf@musc.edu

843-792-3844

Sonya Smalls

Grants and Reporting Analyst

smala@musc.edu

843-792-3116

Fred Thompson

Graduate Programs Coordinator

thompsfe@musc.edu

843-792-6499

Jessica Williams

Director of Student Services and Alumni Affairs

krasny@musc.edu

843-792-7663

 

Technology Office | 843-792-1492ntc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Bill Atkins

Systems Programmer

atkinsw@musc.edu

 

Leslie Morris

Curriculum Coordinator I/Ed Tech Specialist

morrisl@musc.edu

843-792-1535

Josh Goodwin

Multimedia Content Developer

goodwj@musc.edu

843-792-3077

DaQurta Riley

Technology Director

rileyda@musc.edu

843-792-0213

John Simeone, Jr.

Information System/Business Analyst

simeonej@musc.edu

843-792-1492

  

Research Office | 843-792-4068conresearchofc@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Donna Jordan

Administrative Assistant

jordands@musc.edu

843-792-4068

Carlos Lopez

Grants Manager

lopezc@musc.edu

843-792-4827

Adriana McKenna

Grants Coordinator

mckennaa@musc.edu

843-792-6217

Raquel Vining

Grants Administrator

vining@musc.edu

843-792-4620

   

Office of Practice | 843-792-2051gadsdes@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Sonia Gadsden

Administrative Coordinator/Compliance Manager

gadsdes@musc.edu

843-792-2051


   

Administrative | 843-792-7183andresen@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Christine Andresen

Academic Affairs Faculty

andresen@musc.edu

843-792-7183


Purchasing Office | 843-792-4647con-purchase@musc.edu


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Kathy Franks

Fiscal Technician

franksk@musc.edu

843-792-9558

Meredith Kerr

Fiscal Technician

vanruymm@musc.edu

843-792-4647

   

Grant/Project Staff


Full Name

Title

Work Email

Office Phone

Joy Buie

Post-Doctoral Scholar | WISSDOM

jonejn@musc.edu

843-792-6098

Lorena Cervantes Villafuerte

Bilingual Program Assistant | PASOS

cervantl@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Olivia Eilers

Program Coordinator | TACHL

eilerso@musc.edu

843-792-0979

Gabrielle Frook

Program Assistant |EATTP

mooneyhg@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sarah Gainey

Program Manager | SBIRT

smithsar@musc.edu

843-792-1071

Shamaine Gentile

Community Health Worker

gentiles@musc.edu

843-792-1418

Charnele Handy

Program Coordinator | WISSDOM

handyc@musc.edu

843-792-5857

Tonya Hazelton

Program Coordinator | TACHL

hazelto@musc.edu

843-792-2517

Cristina Holtz-Crosby

Program Assistant | PASOs

holtzacr@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Mayra Lubov

Community Health Worker | PASOs

lubov@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Daniel Oesterle

Program Coordinator

oesterle@musc.edu

843-792-2139

MaryChris Pittman

Program Coordinator

pittmama@musc.edu

843-792-3512

Margie Prentice

Program Coordinator

prenticm@musc.edu

843-792-4771

Paige Ramsey

Program Assistant | TACHL

ramseybr@musc.edu

843-792-4202

Leigh Ridings

Post-Doctoral Scholar

ridingle@musc.edu

843-792-5146

Morgan Roberts

Program Assistant | TACHL

robertmo@musc.edu

843-792-4899

Stephanie Slan

Program Manager | WISSDOM

slans@musc.edu

843-792-5032

Luke Sox

Program Coordinator | TACHL

SoxL@musc.edu

843-792-9500

Mara Steedley

Program Coordinator |EATTP

steedlem@musc.edu

843-792-0796

Virginia Vedilago

Program Coordinator | PASOs

vedilago@musc.edu

843-792-4362

Jesse Walker

Clinic Coordinator | TACHL

walkerj@musc.edu

 

Jordan Watkins

Project Therapist |EATTP

hardyjor@musc.edu

843-792-2910

Sandra Wilson

Program Assistant

wilsosan@musc.edu

843-792-7876

Jennifer Winkelmann

Program Manager | TACHL

schnej@musc.edu

843-792-2751