Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

anderson headshot

Anderson, Berry S., Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7739
Office: 412
andersob@musc.edu

AndresenChristineLibrary

Andresen, Chistine, M.L.S., M.S.I.T

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7183
Office: 171 Ashley Avenue Room Suite 448
andresen@musc.edu

armstrong headshot

Armstrong, Stephanie, Ph.D, RN

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7598
Office: 323
armstrst@musc.edu

Back to top

B

John Bain

Bian, John, Ph,D

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-876-7020
Office:
bian@musc.edu

bowen headshot

Bowen, Felesia, PhD, DNP, APRN, FANN  

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-2833
Office:330
bowenf@musc.edu

broome headshot

Broome, Brantlee, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3370
Office:515
broomeb@musc.edu

bryant headshot

Bryant, Debbie Chatman, DNP, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean for Practice
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1302
Office:400
bryantdc@musc.edu

Back to top

C

cason headshot

Cason, Melanie L., Ph.D, RN, CNE, CHSE

Simulation Program Director
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-9916
Office:406
casonm@musc.edu 

catchpole headshot

Catchpole, Keneth, Ph.D

Clinical Practice and Human Factors Endowed Chair, S.C. SmartState
Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4955
catchpol@musc.edu 

chandler headshot

Chandler, Jessica L., Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1928
Office: 535
chandlje@musc.edu 

chike harris headshot

Chike-Harris, Katherine, DNP, APRN, CPNP,-PC, CNE

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4649
Office: 436
chikehar@musc.edu

ChinnisSimone

Chinnis, Simone, DNP, MBA, APRN, FNP-C

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-4631
Office: 434
chinniss@musc.edu

collins-cathleen

Collins, Cathleen, R.N., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
collicat@musc.edu

conner headshot

Conner, Ruth S., Ph.D, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-5576
Office: 407
stockder@musc.edu 

cormack headshot

Cormack, Carrie L., DNP, APRN, CPNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7201
Office: 424
cormackc@musc.edu

coyne headshot

Coyne, Pat, MSN

Program Director, Palliative Care
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-5977
coynep@musc.edu

Back to top

D

dalton headshot

D'Alton, Shannon, MSN, APRN, CPNP

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-1892
Office: 327
vaillan@musc.edu

davidson headshot

Davidson, Tatiana M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1866
Office: 529
davidst@musc.edu

Davila-Natalia

Davila, Natalia D.N.P., M.S.N., B.S.N., M.A., R.N., C.P.N.P.

Instructor
davilanm@musc.edu

dooley headshot

Dooley, Mary, M.S.

Research Associate
Telephone: 843-792-7568
Office: 407
mizzelm@musc.edu 

durham headshot

Durham, Catherine (Cathy) O., DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Dean for Graduate Practice Programs
Associate Professor
Telephone 843-792-3585
Office: 435
durhamc@musc.edu

Back to top

F

fowler headshot

Fowler, Terri, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3772
Office: 423
fowlerte@musc.edu  

Back to top

G

gulledge headshot

Gulledge, Amy, MSN/Ed, RN, CNE

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-9237
Office: 329
gulledge@musc.edu

Back to top

H

harmon headshot

Harmon, Elizabeth, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-9397
Office: 437
harmoned@musc.edu

Back to top

J

johnson headshot

Johnson, Emily, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7781
Office: 417
johnsoem@musc.edu 

jordan headshot

Jordan, Kasey Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4731
Office:
403
jordakas@musc.edu

Back to top

K

kelechi headshot 

Kelechi,Teresa, R.N.,Ph.D.,F.A.A.N.

Associate Dean for Research and PhD Studies
Telephone: 843-792-4602
Office:500

kelechtj@musc.edu 

kinyonmunch headshot

Kinyon, Kathryn, DNP, PPCNP-BC, AHN-BC

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-7539
Office:
322
kinyonmu@musc.edu

KleinAreti

Klein, Areti, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-9354
Office: 425
kleina@musc.edu

Sharon Kozachik

Kozachik, Sharon, MSN, PhD, RN, FAAN

Interim Associate Dean for Academics
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-2949
Office: 530
kozachik@musc.edu

Back to top

L

lauerer headshot

Lauerer, Joy, DNP, APRN, PMHCNS-BC

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7646
Office: 411
lauerer@musc.edu

Layne-Diana

Layne, Diana, R.N., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-6825
Office: 503
layne@musc.edu

logan headshot

Logan, Ayaba, MPH, MLIS, AHIP

Research & Education Informationist
loganay@musc.edu 

lopez headshot

Lopez, Cristina M. Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Diversity Officer
Telephone: 843-876-1034
Office: 524
lopezcm@musc.edu

Back to top

M

Madisetti-Moby 

Madisetti, Moby, M.Sc.

Director of Research
Research Associate
Telephone: 843-792-2059
Office: 425
madisett@musc.edu 

magwood headshot

Magwood, Gayenell S., Ph.D., RN, FAHA, FAAN

Alumnus CCRN
Professor
Telephone: 843-792-0685
Office: 521
magwoodg@musc.edu 

mcdaniel headshot

McDaniel, Christina, RN, MSN, CHPPN

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-6706
Office: 404
mcdanch@musc.edu 

miller headshot

Miller, Sarah, Ph.D., RN

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1692
Office: 505
millesar@musc.edu

mueller headshot

Mueller, Martina, Ph.D.

Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3997
Office: 416
muellerm@musc.edu 

muzzy headshot

Muzzy, Wendy A., MRA, MLIS

Research Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-8068
Office: 522
muzzy@musc.edu

Back to top

N

navarrete headshot

Navarrete, Sarah, MSN, RN

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-8455
Office: 404
navarres@musc.edu 

nemeth headshot

Nemeth, Lynne, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

Professor
Telephone: 843-792-9122
Office: 512
nemethl@musc.edu

newman headshot

Newman, Susan D., Ph.D., RN, CRRN

Assistant Dean for PhD in Nursing Science Program
Associate 
Professor
Telephone: 843-792-9255
Office: 506
newmansu@musc.edu 

nichols headshot

Nichols, Michelle, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1802
Office: 514
nicholmg@musc.edu

Back to top

P

phillips headshot

Phillips, Shannon M., Ph.D., RN, Alumnus CCRN 

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-9379
Office: 516
phillipss@musc.edu 

poston headshot

Poston, Kristen McDaniel DNP, NP-C 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4624
Office: 334
mcdanikf@musc.edu

Poulakis-Kim

Poulakis, Kim Marie M.S.N., R.N., CBN, CNE

Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-9386
Office: 332
poulakis@musc.edu

Powers-Angie

Powers, Angie M.S.N., C.N.P, PMHNP-BC

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-2518
Office: 410
powersan@musc.edu

Back to top

Q

qanungo headshot

Qanungo, Suparna, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-876-1125
Office: 523
qanungo@musc.edu

Back to top

R

reibel headshot

Reibel, Melody, PhD, MSN-Ed, RN

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-1704
Office: 324
reibel@musc.edu 

reinbeck headshot

Reinbeck, Donna, Ph.D., RN, OCN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4615
Office: 433
reinbeck@musc.edu 

No Image Provided

Reneau, Marcelaine, PhD, APRN

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-2110
Office: 327

ridingsleigh

Ridings, Leigh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-5146
Office: 514
ridingle@musc.edu

ruggiero headshot

Ruggiero, Ken, Ph.D.

SmartState Endowed Chair of the Technology Applications Center for Healthful Lifestyles (TACHL)
Professor Telephone: 843-792-3687
Office: 536
ruggierk@musc.edu

Back to top

S

Screws-Sarah 

Screws, Sarah, MSN, RN, PCCN

Clinical Instructor
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Telephone: 843-792-9193
Office: 332
fath@musc.edu

No Image Provided

Snyder, Elizabeth D.N.P., A.P.R.N., FNP-BC

Instructor
Telephone:
Office: 
snyderel@musc.edu

No Image Provided

Simmons, Precious R.N., Ph.D.

Instructor
Telephone:843-792-2508
Office: 331
simmonpr@musc.edu

Smith-Amy

Smith, Amy M.S.N., R.N., CNE

Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-3873
Office: 422
smiamy@musc.edu

smith w headshot

Smith, Whitney, D.N.P., A.P.R.N., AGPCNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-6444
Office: 405
smithwhit@musc.edu 

stanley headshot

Stanley, Angela DNP, APRN-BC, PHCNS-BC, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-0542
Office: 430
stanleay@musc.edu 

stecker headshot

Stecker, Tracy, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7287
Office: 431
stecker@musc.edu  

Melissa Stone

Stone, Melissa, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-6119
Office: 425
stoneme@musc.edu

No Image Profided

Sullivan, Christina Ann

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-9500
Office: 333
sullchri@musc.edu

sylvia headshot

Sylvia, Martha, Ph.D, MBA, RN

Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3469
Office: 407
sylviam@musc.edu

Back to top

T

Terzulli-Dawn

Terzulli, Dawn Michelle M.S.N, R.N., PCCN

Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-7356
Office: 407
colkitdm@musc.edu

treiber headshot

Treiber, Frank A., Ph.D.

Professor
Telephone: 843-792-8852
Office: 537
treiberf@musc.edu

Back to top

W

wagner headshot

Wagner, Janelle, Ph.D

Research Associate Professor
Telephone: 
Office: 

wagnerjl@musc.edu 

weglicki headshot

Weglicki, Linda, Ph.D, MSN, RN

Dean, College of Nursing
Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3941
Office: 303
weglicki@musc.edu 

white headshot

White, Amanda, MSN, RN

Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-2447
Office: 414
whitaman@musc.edu 

williams headshot

Williams, Amy, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC

Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7916
Office: 429
williamy@musc.edu