Faculty

CON faculty 2023
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Adrian Allison

Adrian, Allison
Ph.D., RN
Instructor
Office: 322
adrian@musc.edu

anderson headshot

Anderson, Berry S.
Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Office: 425
andersob@musc.edu

AndresenChristineLibrary

Andresen, Christine
MLS, MSIT
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7183
Office: 171 Ashley Avenue Room Suite 448
andresen@musc.edu

Back to Top

B

No Image Provided

Broadway, Diana
DNP, APRN, NP-C
Instructor
Office: 414
broadwad@musc.edu

Brantlee Broome

Broome, Brantlee
Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
broomeb@musc.edu

Back to Top

C

catchpole headshot

Catchpole, Kenneth
Ph.D.
Clinical Practice and Human Factors Endowed Chair, S.C. SmartState
Professor
catchpol@musc.edu

chike harris headshot

Chike-Harris, Katherine
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, FNP-BC, CNE, FAANP
Assistant Professor
Director of Educational Innovation and Improvement
chikehar@musc.edu

ChinnisSimone

Chinnis, Simone
DNP, MBA, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Director of Community Engagement
Office: 434
Telephone: 843-792-4631
chinniss@musc.edu

photo of Jennifer Ciccone

Ciccone, Jennifer
MSN, RN, CHSE
Instructor
cicconej@musc.edu

cormack headshot

Cormack, Carrie L.
DNP, APRN, CPNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor
Marr Distinguished Professor in Palliative Care
Office: 424
Telephone: 843-792-7201
cormackc@musc.edu

Cathryn Cuizon

Cuizon, Cathryn
DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Instructor
Office: 333
cuizon@musc.edu

Back to Top

D

davidson headshot

Davidson, Tatiana M.
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 406
davidst@musc.edu

Davila-Natalia

Davila, Natalia
DNP, APRN, CPNP
Instructor
davilanm@musc.edu

durham headshot

Durham, Catherine (Cathy) O.
DNP, APRN, FNP, FAAN
Dean
Associate Professor
Office: 303
durhamc@musc.edu

Back to Top

E

Matthew Engelhardt

Engelhardt, Matthew
MSN, RN, CPN, NPD-BC
Instructor
engelham@musc.edu

Back to Top

F

fowler headshot

Fowler, Terri
DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Associate Dean for Practice, Innovative Partnerships and Advocacy
Interim Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Associate Professor
Office: 400
Telephone: 843-792-3772
fowlerte@musc.edu

Back to Top

G

Mary Leigh Goodman

Goodman, Mary Leigh
DNP, RN, CCRN
Instructor
Office: 431
musema@musc.edu

gulledge headshot

Gulledge, Amy
Ph.D., MSN-Ed, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Office: 425
gulledge@musc.edu

Back to Top

H

Hairfield, Christopher S.
Ph.D., RN, NPD-BC
Instructor
Office: 324
Telephone: 843-792-2021
hairfie@musc.edu

Elizabeth Harmon Headshot

Harmon, Elizabeth
DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Office: 435
Telephone: 843-792-9397
harmoned@musc.edu

Megan Honaker

Honaker, Megan
DNP, RN
Instructor
Office: 334
honaker@musc.edu

Back to Top

J

johnson headshot

Johnson, Emily
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 436
Telephone: 843-792-7781
johnsoem@musc.edu

Back to Top

K

kelechi headshot

Kelechi, Teresa
Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Research and Ph.D. Studies
Professor
Office: 417
kelechtj@musc.edu

KleinAreti

Klein, Areti
MSN, RN, CPN
Clinical Instructor
Office: 325
kleina@musc.edu

Sharon Kozachik

Kozachik, Sharon
Ph.D., MSN, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor
Office: 431
kozachik@musc.edu

Back to Top

L

Layne-Diana

Lauerer, Joy A.
DNP, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7646
lauerer@musc.edu

Layne-Diana

Layne, Diana
Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
Office: 407
layne@musc.edu

Kathy Lindell 

Lindell, Kathleen
Ph.D., RN, ATSF, FAAN
Associate Professor
Mary Swain Endowed Chair in Palliative Care
Office: 314
Telephone: 843-792-9763
lindellk@musc.edu

logan headshot

Logan, Ayaba
MPH, MLIS, AHIP
Research Education Informationist
loganay@musc.edu

Back to Top

M

Madisetti-Moby

Madisetti, Moby
MSc
Director of Research
Research Associate
madisett@musc.edu

miller headshot

Miller, Sarah
Ph.D., RN
Interim Assistant Dean for Ph.D. in Nursing Science Program
Associate Professor
Office: 411
Telephone: 843-792-1692
millesar@musc.edu

mueller headshot

Mueller, Martina
Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 416
Telephone: 843-792-3997
muellerm@musc.edu

Back to Top

N

Alexis Nagel

Nagel, Alexis
Ph.D.
Instructor
Telephone: 843-792-3287
nage@musc.edu

No Image Provided

Nasti, Alexa
Instructor
nasti@musc.edu

nichols headshot

Nichols, Michelle
Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
nicholmg@musc.edu

Back to Top

P

Leigh Panek

Panek, Leigh
DNP, RN
Clinical Instructor
Office: 331
panek@musc.edu

phillips headshot

Phillips, Shannon M.
Ph.D., RN, Alumnus CCRN
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Telephone: 843-792-9379
phillipss@musc.edu

poston headshot

Poston, Kristen McDaniel
DNP, APRN, FNP-C, CHSE
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor
Office: 300
Telephone: 843-792-4624
mcdanikf@musc.edu

Back to Top

Q

Qanungo, Suparna, Ph.D.

Qanungo, Suparna
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Initiatives
Office: 404
Telephone: 843-876-1125
qanungo@musc.edu

Back to Top

R

photo of Donna Reinbeck

Reinbeck, Donna
Ph.D., RN, OCN, NEA-BC
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-4615
reinbeck@musc.edu

Marcelaine Reneau

Reneau, Marcelaine
Ph.D., APRN, FNP
Assistant Professor
reneaum@musc.edu

ridingsleigh

Ridings, Leigh
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 412
Telephone: 843-792-5146
ridingle@musc.edu

Robidoux, Hannah
DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
robidouh@musc.edu

ruggiero headshot

Ruggiero, Ken
Ph.D.
SmartState Endowed Chair of the Technology Applications Center for Healthful Lifestyles (TACHL)
Office: 437
ruggierk@musc.edu

Back to Top

S

No Image Provided

Salzbrenner-Hoopes, Margaret
Clinical Instructor
Office: 403
hoopesm@musc.edu

Smith-Amy

Smith, Amy
DNP, APRN, AGNP-C, CNE
Instructor
Office: 330
Telephone: 843-792-3873
smiamy@musc.edu

Gigi Smith

Smith, Gigi
Ph.D., RN, PNP
Professor
Associate Provost for Education Innovation & Student Life
Telephone: 843-792-2228
smithgi@musc.edu

smith w headshot

Smith, Whitney
DNP, APRN, AGPCNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Office: 431
Telephone: 843-792-6444
smithwhit@musc.edu

stecker headshot

Stecker, Tracy
Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7287
stecker@musc.edu

stephens headshot

Stephens, Tese
Ph.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Dean of Academics
Professor
Office: 226
stephent@musc.edu

sylvia headshot

Sylvia, Martha
Ph.D., MBA, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-3469
sylviam@musc.edu

Back to Top

T

Terzulli-Dawn

Terzulli, Dawn Michelle
DNP, RN, PCCN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
Director of Simulation
Office: 323
Telephone: 843-792-7536
colkitdm@musc.edu

No Image Provided

Townsend, Brandi
Simulation Coordinator
Office: 321
townsebr@musc.edu

No Image Provided

Tisdale, Lori
Instructor
Office: 322
tisdalel@musc.edu

Back to Top

W

wagner headshot

Wagner, Janelle
Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
wagnerjl@musc.edu

williams headshot

Williams, Amy
DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
Interim Assistant Dean of the Graduate Practice Program
Associate Professor
Telephone: 843-792-7916
williamy@musc.edu

Back to Top